Organisation and Offices

Head Office
ul. Topolowa 15
62-090 Rokietnica k/Poznania
centrala@donauchem.pl
phone: 61 64 65 400
fax:  61 64 65 405


 Direction
General Manager - Bogdan Banaszczyk


Credit and Controlling Manager - Joanna Bartosiak
j.bartosiak@donauchem.pl        phone: 61 64 65 410


Administration Manager - Adriana Wasielewska
a.wasielewska@donauchem.pl       phone: 61 64 65 400


Safety & Quality Manager - Beata Żurawińska
b.zurawinska@donauchem.pl        phone: 42 717 15 25


 
Purchasing Department
ul. Lubinska 12
05-532 Lubna
purchasing@donauchem.pl
phone: 22 272 39 30 (food products)
phone: 22 272 39 40 (tech.products) 
fax:      22 272 39 21

 
 
Commercial Managers Anna Firak (food industry, pharmacy)
a.firak@donauchem.pl            phone: 22 549 92 14

Kazimierz Kucia (technical branches)
k.kucia@donauchem.pl            phone: 32 615 03 21
 
 Business Development Managers Krzysztof Kulczycki -  Household Chemicals
k.kulczycki@donauchem.pl         mobile: 0048 691 362 546

Joanna Osińska - Pharmaceutical Industry and Personal Care
j.osinska@donauchem.pl            mobile: 0048 513 030 988

Paulina Ratajczak - Food Industry
p.ratajczak@donauchem.pl         mobile: 0048 517 818 692


Ewelina Gierek-Wrobel - Chemical Industry
e.gierek-wrobel@donauchem.pl      mobile: 0048 691 052 740 


 
Sales Offices:  
West Region - Poznań
ul. Topolowa 15, 62-090 Rokietnica
phone: 61 84 29 349,
fax.:     61 64 65 405
poznan@donauchem.pl
 
Maciej Adamajtis - Regional Manager
m.adamajtis@donauchem.pl

 
Middle-East Region - Warszawa
ul.Lubińska 12, 05-532 Lubna
phone: 22 272 39 00,
fax:      22 272 39 10
warszawa@donauchem.pl

 
Adam Radecki - Regional Manager
a.radecki@donauchem.pl

 
Kujawsko-Pomorski Region - Toruń
Gluchowo 25a, 87-140 Chelmza
phone: 56 692 79 00,
fax.:     56 692 79 09
torun1@donauchem.pl

 
Agata Dudzińska - Regional Manager a.dudzinska@donauchem.pl
 
Central Region - Zgierz
ul. Twarda 3/5, 95-100 Zgierz
phone: 22 272 39 80,
fax.:     22 272 39 85
zgierz@donauchem.pl
 
Małgorzata Leszczyńska - Regional Manager
g.leszczynska@donauchem.pl
 
 
South Region - Jaworzno
ul.Chopina 94, 43-600 Jaworzno
phone: 32 615 03 21,
fax:     32 616 64 43
jaworzno@donauchem.pl
 
Sylwester Madejski - Regional Manager
s.madejski@donauchem.pl
 
Local Representatives Przemysław Fedczyszyn - Szczecin (technical branches)
p.fedczyszyn@donauchem.pl
mobile: 0048 691 052 748            fax 61 64 65 405

Robert Piątek - Szczecin (food branches)
r.piatek@donauchem.pl
mobile: 0048 663 670 270           fax 61 64 65 405 

Dominik Bulek - Wrocław (technical branches)
d.bulek@donauchem.pl
mobile: 0048 691 052 864            fax 32 616 64 43

Marek Łukaszczyk - Wrocław (food branches)
m.lukaszczyk@donauchem.pl
mobile: 0048 691 770 164            fax 32 616 64 43

Dagmara Baranowska - Gdansk
d.baranowska@donauchem.pl
mobile: 0048 691 050 359            fax 56 657 14 45

Iryna Protsiv - Rzeszów
i.protsiv@donauchem.pl
mobile: 0048 669 610 210            fax 32 616 64 43

 
   

 

Print article/page